Print Calendar Deadlines

View Events by day

Jan/Feb 2016 double issue: Tue, Dec 1, 2015
Mar 2016: Mon, Feb 1
Apr 2016: Tue, Mar 1
May Summer Guide issue 2015 – Workshop listings deadline**: Mon, Mar 7
May Summer Guide issue 2016- Calendar listings, ads, and photos – deadline:
Mon, Mar 21
Jun 2016: Mon, May 2
Jul/Aug 2016 double issue: Wed, Jun 1
Sep 2016: Mon, Aug 1
Oct 2016: Mon, Sep 1
Nov 2016: Mon, Oct 3
Dec 2016: Tue, Nov 1

Our annual May issue of In Dance is distributed nationally. Highlighting the richness of the Bay Area dance community, it includes the Summer Workshop Guide – a full list of Bay Area workshops held between May through August- and a comprehensive performance calendar.

Submit your Images
Please send photos in digital format by the same deadline as calendar listings. Send no more than 2 photos per company or choreographer.

Image Guidelines
Please send no more than 2 photos for your event.
Resolution: 300 dpi or higher
Size: At least 4 inches by 6 inches
Format: Highest quality .JPG or .TIFF
Name: Please include the company name and photographer credit in the title of each file.

**May Workshop Listings Due Mar 7, 2016
Workshop listings should include: Company, title of workshop, dates, times, a one to two sentence description of the workshop, phone number, email and website, if available. Photos are strongly encouraged. Click here to fill out the workshop form.

Comments are closed.

44 Gough St, Suite 201
San Francisco, CA 94103
(415) 920-9181 phone
(415) 920-9173 fax