Parangal Dance Company: Virtual Filipino Folk Dance Dialogue

Contributed By:  Parangal Dance Company

See more: community , free

For the very first time ever Parangal Dance Company connects with their culture bearers/masters virtually through
Dance & Dialogue series.

Fri, Jun 26
3PM HAST
6PM PT
8PM CT
9PM ET

JUNE 27
8AM Indonesia
9AM Philippines
11AM Australia

Margareth Guma-ad Balansi, Ga’dang culture bearer all the way from Paracelis, Mountain Province will share with us about Ga’dang people, traditions, dance, and attire including dialogue on how community is navigating through the pandemic.

Ga’dang face masks will also be available to order.

Need Ga’dang attire for personal or dance company needs? Join virtual to connect

See you at our favorite Friday meet up at googlemeet

http://meet.google.com/bfm-kbdu-yoi

and live stream on Parangal Facebook page

Dates:  Fri, Jun 26
Time:  6-9:30pm PST
Location:  meet.google.com/bfm-kbdu-yoi
Contact Information:  

The best way to get the quickest reply is to fill out our contact form.

http://www.parangal.org/contact-us

Share:
Accessibility