National Endowment for the Arts Dance Grants Workshop

Contributed By:  National Endowment for the Arts

See more: community , grants

Please join the National Endowment for the Arts’ Dance team for a virtual workshop on the Grants for Arts Projects (GAP) funding opportunity coming up in February 2021.

We recommend looking over the GAP Dance guidelines before attending (scroll to the bottom of the page and select ‘Dance’ from the discipline dropdown menu): www.arts.gov/grants/grants-for-arts-projects/program-description.

The workshop is free to attend, however, registration is required. Please register by Sun, Jan 24, 8:59pm PST, 11:59pm EST.

First GAP Application Deadlines:
Part 1 – Submit to Grants.gov, February 11, 2021 at 11:59 pm ET
Part 2 – Submit to Applicant Portal, February 16- 23, 2021 at 11:59 pm ET

Dates:  Tue, Jan 26
Time:  11am-12pm PST, 2-3pm EST
Contact Information:  

Email folsomk@arts.gov

Cost:  0
Share:
Accessibility