Loading Events

« All Events

Sean Dorsey Dance 2021 AT-HOME Season

April 17 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)
Friday 4/16 and Saturday 4/17 at 5pm, Sunday 4/18 on-demand all day
Free

Sean Dorsey Dance brings our 2021 home season INTO YOUR HOME!

Join us for a FIRST LOOK at Sean Dorsey Dance’s new multi-year project:
THE LOST ART OF DREAMING explores and creates expansive Futures for our communities.

Over the past year, Sean Dorsey Dance has been rehearsing (on Zoom), dreaming, planning, filming and creating for YOU!
Register for your free ticket to view a special program we’ll stream on YouTube, featuring:

  • The world premiere of new dance films by Sean Dorsey Dance
  • A special message from Sean Dorsey
  • Exclusive access to preview upcoming activities from our THE LOST ART OF DREAMING project

Register in advance for a free ticket (we will send you the link to watch!)

Dates & Times:

  • Friday April 16 @ 5pm PDT (6pm MDT / 8pm EDT)
  • Saturday April 17 @ 5pm PDT (6pm MDT / 8pm EDT)
  • Sunday April 18: available on-demand all day
  • NOTE: the same program will be streamed at all dates

Donations welcome!


Access: All programs will be held online, and will be Closed-Captioned for Deaf and Hard-of-hearing audiences.

Access questions? Email our Access Coordinator at smf@freshmeatproductions.org

Share:

Details

Date:
April 17
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Website:
http://seandorseydance.com/sean-dorsey-dance-2021-at-home-season/

Other

Company/Artist Name
Sean Dorsey Dance
Purchase Tickets Link
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/sean-dorsey-dance-2021-at-home-season-april-16-18-registration-145301995179
Pictured: (company/artist name)
Sean Dorsey Dance
Photo by
Shawna Virago

Venue

Online
Share: